Contact Us

Contact the Team

Julie Blake, Restore Manager

Restoremgr@buildinglives.org  970-252-9303 X 7

Alvino Trujillo, Construction Manager

Alvino@buildinglives.org 970-964-8563

Steve Bolser, Rehabilitation Loan Program

Steve@buildinglives.org 970-252-9303 X2

Whitney LaChapelle, Family Services & Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Whitney@buildinglives.org 970-252-9303 X5

Dwane Reed, Finance Director

Dwane@buildinglives.org 970-252-9303 X6

Erica Madison, Executive Director

Erica@buildinglives.org  970-252-9303 X1

Office –  970-252-9303
ReStore  –  970-252-9304
Fax – 970-252-9305

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 162
Montrose, CO 81402

Physical Address

1601 N. Townsend Ave.
Montrose, CO 81401